in

Euro 2021: What Euro 2020 matches are on today, Monday June 14? Kick-off times and where to watch Scotland vs Czech Republic, Poland vs Slovakia and Spain vs Sweden

Euro 2021: What Euro 2020 matches are on today, Monday June 14? Kick-off times and where to watch Scotland vs Czech Republic, Poland vs Slovakia and Spain vs Sweden


The fourth day of action at Euro 2020 gets underway this Monday afternoon, with Scotland set to play their first match at a major tournament in 23 years when they play the Czech Republic at Hampden Park, while later in the day Robert Lewandowski‘s Poland will face Slovakia in Saint Petersburg before Spain host Sweden at the Estadio de La Cartuja in Seville.

Here we have all the details you need on how to watch Scotland vs Czech Republic, Poland vs Slovakia and then Spain vs Sweden.

What are the kick-off times for today’s Euro 2020 matches?

The day’s first match is Scotland vs Czech Republic at Hampden Park, with this game set to kick off at 14:00 BST local time. In central Europe that’s 15:00 CEST, and on the USA’s east coast that’s 09:00 ET.

Next comes Poland vs Slovakia in Saint Petersburg at 18:00 CEST, 17:00 BST and 12:00 ET. Then, the day’s action concludes in Seville with Spain vs Sweden at 21:00 CEST, 20:00 BST and 15:00 ET.

  • June 14 at 15:00 CEST: Scotland vs Czech Republic, Hampden Park
  • June 14 at 18:00 CEST: Poland vs Slovakia, Gazprom Arena
  • June 14 at 21:00 CEST: Spain vs Sweden, Estadio de La Cartuja

Where to watch Scotland vs Czech Republic, Poland vs Slovakia and Spain vs Sweden

The first of Scotland‘s Euro 2020 matches is on BBC One, who’ll be live at Hampden Park for their clash with the Czech Republic. For fans watching on from the USA, it’s ESPN who have the rights to broadcast that game. BBC One (UK) and ESPN (USA) are also showing the late kick off on Monday, as Spain face Sweden in Seville.

In the UK, ITV 1 have the rights for Monday’s middle match, as Poland and Slovakia battle in Saint Petersburg. In the USA, ESPN also have this match.





Source link

What do you think?

Written by Club

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Loading…

0
Barca Universal

Report: Ronald Koeman insists on midfield signing

Trippier tells team-mates he's likely to seal Manchester United transfer

Trippier tells team-mates he’s likely to seal Manchester United transfer